top of page
  • Writer's pictureFabiFer

Life Is Too Short. Buy The Shoes.

Updated: Mar 27, 2019


Easter is just around the corner now that Spring has arrived, and I wanted to share with you my current favorite shoes that are perfect for Spring on the blog today. Now, I don't know about you, but two of my favorite things are SHOES and Target. I tend to find most of my shoes at target for a bargain! They are currently having a BOGO of Buy 1 Get 1 50% off sandals and canvas shoes; definitely a steal. Here are some that are totally worth your while.























Cute aren't they!? If you have yet to go to your local target to snatch some of these babies up, I would run to pick some up for your Spring and Summer wardrobe. If you want to shop at the comfort of your own home, click the images above to shop a pair. Happy Shopping!




XO,

Fabi




Always Seeking New Adventures.

bottom of page