top of page
  • Writer's pictureFabiFer

These Target Dress Deals are EGG-XCELLENT!



I previously wrote a blog post about my favorite Spring shoes from Target, and I thought about their lovely spring dress selection and decided to dedicate a blog post to them. When I think about Spring, I think about all of the lovely flowers, and I am all about representing the Holiday or Season with my clothing. I tend do wear a lot of florals and dresses. Don't be fooled though, it is not because I want to dress up for no apparent reason; it is because I do not want to put on any pants. As previously mentioned, I am an absolute SUCKER for Target! Their clothing section has a lot of beautiful gems on a budget. I raided their dress section to give you guys my Top 10 favorite dresses for Easter. ALL under just $30! Now, that is a steal. Add a little color to your wardrobe with any of these pieces.
















Not only are these dresses perfect for easter but they are versatile enough to fit different occasions. Head over to Target or click on the images above to purchase any of these beauties. You will definitely feel all of the Spring vibes with these floral and bright colored pieces. HAPPY EASTER!


Xo,

Fabi

Always Seeking New Adventures.

bottom of page